As the team prepares to host its first home game of 2014, the Indianapolis Colts announced today there are a limited number of single game tickets still available for all 10 of the team's home games.* Tickets are available at the Lucas Oil Stadium ticket office, all Ticketmaster Ticket Centers, by phone at 1-800-745-3000, and online at Ticket prices start at $61.

*Tickets to the New England game are only available as part of a two-game package that includes the preseason game vs. the New York Giants.

For the first time, flexible scheduling may be applied in Weeks 5-10. During that period, flexible scheduling can be used in no more than two weeks by shifting a Sunday afternoon game into primetime and moving the Sunday night game to an afternoon start time.

Also, for the first time, a select number of games are being "cross-flexed," moving between CBS and FOX to bring potentially under-distributed games to wider audiences.

"Flexible scheduling" will be used in Weeks 11-17 as it has been in recent years. In Weeks 11-16, the schedule lists the games tentatively set for Sunday Night Football on NBC. Only Sunday afternoon games are eligible to be moved to Sunday night, in which case the tentatively scheduled Sunday night game would be moved to an afternoon start time. Flexible scheduling will not be applied to games airing on Thursday, Saturday or Monday nights. A flexible scheduling move would be announced at least 12 days before the game. For Week 17, the Sunday night game will be announced no later than six days prior to December 28. The schedule does not list a Sunday night game in Week 17, but an afternoon game with playoff implications will be moved to that time slot. Flexible scheduling ensures quality matchups in all Sunday time slots in those weeks and gives "surprise" teams a chance to play their way into primetime.

Indianapolis Colts 2014 schedule


Day Date Opponent Time Network

Sat. Aug. 16 NEW YORK GIANTS 7 p.m. CBS

Sat. Aug. 23 NEW ORLEANS 8 p.m. CBS

Thurs. Aug. 28 at Cincinnati 7 p.m. WNDY

Regular Season

Day Date Opponent Time Network

Sun. Sept. 7 at Denver 8:30 p.m. NBC

Mon. Sept. 15 PHILADELPHIA 8:30 p.m. ESPN

Sun. Sept. 21 at Jacksonville 1 p.m. CBS

Sun. Sept. 28 TENNESSEE 1 p.m. CBS

Sun. Oct. 5 BALTIMORE 1 p.m. CBS

Thurs. Oct. 9 at Houston 8:25 p.m. CBS

Sun. Oct. 19 CINCINNATI 1 p.m. CBS

Sun. Oct. 26 at Pittsburgh 4:25 p.m. CBS

Mon. Nov. 3 at NY Giants 8:30 p.m. ESPN

Sun. Nov. 9 BYE WEEK

Sun. Nov. 16 NEW ENGLAND 8:30 p.m. NBC

Sun. Nov. 23 JACKSONVILLE 1 p.m. CBS

Sun. Nov. 30 WASHINGTON 1 p.m. FOX

Sun. Dec. 7 at Cleveland 1 p.m. CBS

Sun. Dec. 14 HOUSTON 1 p.m. CBS

Sun. Dec. 21 at Dallas 4:25 p.m. CBS

Sun. Dec. 28 at Tennessee 1 p.m. CBS

**CAPS indicate home games